Skip to Page Content

2017 Board of Directors

    President
    Lalonda Hansen, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Office – 253.530.2282/Cell – 360.440.4386
    lalondahansen@chifranciscan.org

    President Elect
    Rachael Taylor, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Office – 360.307.5821/Cell – 360.649.5411
    rtaylor@kitsap911.org

    Past President
    Kim Huyber, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Office – 360.495.4336/Cell – 360-362-2958 or 253.276.0891
    khuyber@kitsapcu.org

    Secretary
    John Bower, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Office – 360.779.4448/Cell – 360.509.3548
    jbower@ehlinsurance.com

    Treasurer
    Shelli Schultz, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Cell – 360.340.0312
    shelli.schultz@skookum.org 

    Program Director
    Erin Neff IPMA-SCP
    Office – 360.337.4447/Cell – 360.620.3547
    eneff@co.kitsap.wa.us

    Conference Director
    Stacey Scalf
    Office – 253.495.4336/Cell – 360.551.6535
    Staceys@Heronskey.org

    Membership Director
    Mandy Huck
    Office – 360.598.5402 
    mandy@northernasphaltllc.com

    Communications Director
    Leslie Benjamin
    Office – 253.649.4000/Cell – 360.516.3511
    leslie@realcarriage.com

    Certification Director
    Linda Karrmann, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Office – 360.475.0756 x576
    Linda.karrmann@Skookum.org

    Legislative Director
    Julie Tappero
    Office – 253.853.3633/Cell – 253.973.8441
    julie@westsoundworkforce.com

    Workforce Readiness
    Margaret Henning Farber, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CCP
    Cell – 253.330.3629
    marghfarber@gmail.com

    Diversity Director
    Dedra Miller
    Office – 360.373.2536/Cell – 253.514.9728
    dmiller@hollyridge.org

    SHRM Foundation Director
    Marie LaMarche, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    Office – 253.426.4464/Cell – 360.509.4666
    marielamarche@chifranciscan.org

    Chapter Administrative Assistant (Non-Board Member)
    Schelie Hoynes
    Office – 360.479.5600/Cell – 360.509.8275
    rhoynes@artanderson.com

    Click here for Duties and Responsibilities