Skip to Page Content

2019 Board of Directors

    President
    Rachael Taylor, PHR, SHRM-CP
    (360)307-5821
    rtaylor@kitsap911.org

    President Elect
    Stacey Scalf
    (253)471-4203 x117
    staceys@performanceradiator.com

    Past President
    Lalonda Hansen, PHR, SHRM-CP
    (253)552-4202
    lalondahansen@chifranciscan.org

    Secretary
    Rachelle Tate
    (360)307-5804
    rtate@kitsap911.org

    Treasurer
    Mandy Meigs
    (360)307-4343
    mmeigs@co.kitsap.wa.us

    Program Director
    Erin Neff, PHR, IPMA-SCP
    (360)337-4447
    eneff@co.kitsap.wa.us

    Conference Director
    Kim Huyber, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    (360)362-2958
    khuyber@rfmarch.com

    Membership Director
    John Bower, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    (360)509-3548
    john.bower@hotmail.com

    Communications Director
    Leslie Benjamin
    (360)475-0756 x145
    wshrma@outlook.com

    Certification Director
    Linda Karrmann, PHR, SHRM-CP
    (360)475.0756 x576
    Linda.karrmann@Skookum.org

    Legislative Director
    Monica Blackwood, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, CSP
    (253)853-3633
    monica@westsoundworkforce.com

    Workforce Readiness Director
    Lorraine Viers
    (360)616-7107
    lviers@bremertonhousing.org

    Diversity Director
    Dedra Miller
    (360)373-2536
    dmiller@hollyridge.org

    SHRM Foundation Director
    Marie LaMarche, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
    (253)426-4464
    marielamarche@chifranciscan.org

    Click here for Duties and Responsibilities